top of page

Dieng

Hello , what's up man ! I'm back .. Long time & no post

Sorry , i have been wasting my time to my holiday and lecture task . So busy...

How're you ? ready for today ? . last saturday , I'm going to the dieng , one of the most coldest area and a beautiful region. This's my first time go the dieng with my friends. That's unforgettable moment. The region's highest in arround it. See my photo ? look that mountain and the beautiful cloud and green grass. IT'S AN AMAZZZZIIIIIIINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG MAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 30 minutes from above to the top . How can i stop to loud ? And i said GOD ! How do you make a beautiful place like this ? :') .Yeah i proud to be an Indonesian . I proud born here. and I wanted to say "My Life My Adventure" . Damn ! See you !


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection
  • Google+ Reflection
  • SoundCloud Reflection
bottom of page