top of page

MY MOM , MY EVERYTHING

Mom , the first world when I was thinking my mom’s thanks, thanks for keep me until now thanks for everything you were giving it to me. The worth lesson, I know you felt run down , run down to direct me , and else, But I know anything what you do that’s for me . Although , now .. we’re in the long distance. But the messages was came out from your mouth , I always remembered it on my mind. Sometimes I felt , i’m was spoiled son in the family , but you’re understood . Nothing shy I feel . Only kidness , honest, smooth from you that’s i need it’s enough mom... She’s not perfect, neither perfect mom in this world. But she’s special woman for me. So many problems she was solved , Maybe i’m one of the most lucky son in this world, Allah had been giving me an amazing gift. she’s everything for me especially in my family. She gives me a lot of affection . I have one brother and one sister , i’m number two . She’s very very loves loves me.. , definetly ! I don’t know, when i’m in her beside I was felt equanimit. She always said to me “Show , show what your dream, get it son ! don’t ever surrender ! everyone have a failed ! you will know what the mean of “fail” , don’t ever give up , remember you’re my son ! Be the strong man ! Until now , I still didn’t give anything to her. But one thing she want to see on someday, Be a good person , on your family and others, Give the kind example . So, someday you won’t have an experience what’s happened in this family now, you must feel better, better than this.

Remember , How you hate your mom , She still loves you.. no matter what :)

Remember , How you hate your mom , She still loves you.. no matter what J


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection
  • Google+ Reflection
  • SoundCloud Reflection
bottom of page