top of page

Seplawan Cave

HOOOIIIII, i'm back , from the tired condition, after fisnished my lecture , me and my friend wanna going to some place, yeah a beautiful place to release our stress to face exam in monday, Yeah we went by a car , at 11.30 AM and riched at 1.00 AM , it's 1 hr 30 mnts , i think it's not far , we past the beautiful pegin when the trip, Seplawan Cave's position in Purworerjo , near of Yogyakarta yeah i forgot haha.., we going down to the cave , it's scary cave .. darkness, nothing sounds, definetly it was scary me.. But we still go down, my expression when i in inside, My Mind WOW it's a beautiful men, it's like a big stone yeah , Very Very big stone, wide , slick , and we must flinging up our shoes .. The cave with 750mters . maybe the high's 20mters . We had taking many pictures , i will post that later , We spend 3 hours in the Seplawan Cave , And then we had reaching at 5.00 PM . it was very very unforgattable memory .. My firstime journey to the cave , Not just a cave .. but a very.. very.. Beautiful Cave it's named Seplawan Cave , later, i will post the picture , see ya.. !!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection
  • Google+ Reflection
  • SoundCloud Reflection
bottom of page